Board Members

The board of the Nepean Referees group is appointed and approved by the Nepean Football Association board. In 2019 we are exited to see our management team once again committed to seeing the growth and development of referees in our region. The full list of management is below.

  • Referees Manager – Graham Chapman
  • Assistant Referees Manager – Rob Roy
  • Appointments Secretary – Rob Young
  • Branch Coach to include; Training, Fitness and Educational Development – Kieran Fisher
  • Assistant Appointments Secretary and recruitment – Nick Farmer
  • Member protection – Liza Buckley
  • Female liaison – Emma Kocbek